EN | CN

Organic Detox & Weight Loss Formula - 15 Day

Organic Detox & Weight Loss Formula - 15 Day
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$179.99
OR
FREE DELIVERYon all orders over $99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5.4kgs in 5 Days + Improvement For Gout
Living Lean is the best detox ever.
5.4kgs gone in only 5 days using the salted caramel flavour.
I am a gout sufferer and have noticed a huge reduction in my joint inflammation. I seriously feel so energised. Review by Mick / (Posted on 13/04/2022)
8 kgs in 15 days
I actually did the 15 days myself just before Christmas and lost about 8kgs. I've been telling everyone how good it is. Review by Katelyn / (Posted on 13/04/2022)
I love it!
I did the 15 days just before Christmas and lost about 8kgs. I've been telling everyone how good it is. Review by KR / (Posted on 29/03/2022)
Just Do It
Don't waste your time with other weight loss programs. Living Lean works fast and effectively. Huge results are realistic and achievable if you commit to the program. I lost 7.7kgs in 15 days and feel less bloated and heavy. My clothes fit me again. I feel clear-headed and my skin is rejuvenated. I can only put this down to the powder. Just start this program asap. Review by Chloe / (Posted on 9/03/2022)
Simple and Effective
7.3kgs in 14 days - I had to end one day early. I loved how this made me feel. I have gone down a size in my shirts and shorts and found it quite easy when compared to other detox products. Review by Paul / (Posted on 23/11/2021)
Chocolate Shakes For 8.3kg Weight Loss
A Living Lean chocolate milkshake 4 times per day. It is so good. No sugar or carb cravings, just wholesome nutritious food and you will lose weight. Thank you Living Lean. Review by Johnny / (Posted on 20/09/2021)
Proven Wrong
I read about this product and thought the results were a load of s&%t. Well I have just been proven wrong. I have just completed my 15th day and have lost over 7kgs. I never write a review for products but felt I needed to in this case. Review by Lisa / (Posted on 7/07/2015)
24kgs so far!!
Another achievement today - ran my first 6km's without stopping thismorning! Would never have believed I could do that a year ago. And up to 24kgs lost. So stoked! I have just started another 15 day kit. Review by Kel / (Posted on 16/06/2015)
5kgs in 15 days
Just wanted to say thanks for the product. I have lost 5kg's in the past 15 days, 15kgs of that stubborn tummy fat that I have had trouble shedding. I am preparing for the National Titles I am going into the race 5kg's lighter, healthier and with heaps more energy. Review by Pete / (Posted on 16/06/2015)
Ready for my Wedding
I am getting married in 6 months time. I thought I would start my weight loss journey now ensure I looked my best on the day. I have have achieved my weight loss goal in 15 days!! I am so happy I could cry. This is an amazing product. Don't just take my word it, try it for yourself. It is expensive but it works!!! Review by Hollie / (Posted on 26/05/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Detox & Weight Loss Formula - 15 Day